Book Quote Tuesday

Hello,

I hope you’re having a good day so far 🙂

So I picked today’s book related quote because I was trolling Pinterest and it caught my eye.

Today’s quote about books has more to do with the author, but same difference:

“Do authors cry when they kill their best characters or do they smile, laugh and have a cup of tea with Satan?”

– Unknown

I chose this book quote from the book that I’m currently reading (This is what happy looks like)

“There are different kinds of happy. Some kinds don’t need any proof.”

– Ellie O’Neill

Do you have any suggestions for Book Quote Tuesday or for my blog in general? If you do I would love to hear them – if you don’t want to comment publicly, you can message me on my FB page (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Book-Lover-Minnie/816466578447245).

Minnie ♥

Leave a Reply

